Back with new ideas

Leave a comment

June 11, 2014 by NS

Back from vacation. A lot of stuff piles up after a long trip, so I haven’t had any significant free time yet since my return. I hope to do more work on this site soon, though.

While I was traveling, I met up with some friends and had some discussions about what problems in the world today are most pressing in the economic sense. I was thinking I should try to write another essay series discussing some of these issues. The original context for this was the question of what subject I might study if I go back to school. I feel like I should finish the Neoreactionary project before I embark on another endeavor of considerable magnitude, but I guess we’ll see what I have inspiration for first.

Stir the pot!

Recent Posts

Enter your email address for notification of new posts.

Join 33 other followers

Archives

Categories

